Uncategorized

SOS. Send rainbows!

We have had a couple of really rainy days here in “sunny” yorkshire, I want to say today was better and it sort of was because it stopped raining but it was so muggy and grey it was just gross. Problem is days like today make me think of rainbows and bright colours and unfortunately everything I am working on it greys and browns and uncolourful. I need a rainbow and I need one quick because I have lost all motivation to work on my current projects.

Send help and bright colours….. please

Leave a Reply

