Spinning

I have a plan

My son has very kindly let me pinch one of his collectors card folders and it is perfect for my spinning diary! Look!

20170509_135522.jpg

I have got some blank business cards on the way so that I can put all the details of what I have made on it with a little sample of the yarn wrapped around and then it will slip in to the little pockets of the folder pages. I should have room for the original yarn label of my indie dyed yarns too.

I’ve even started a new pinterest board with ideas of what I can add and other pretty things people have done (it’s here if you would like have a look).

I need to design some covers though, maybe something scrap booky? I have no idea but I am excited.

2 thoughts on “I have a plan

Leave a Reply

