Spinning

Treasure Hunting

Well sort of.

I need some more fibre to practice on before  let myself loose with my gorgeous rainbow and I know that at some point I bought some and put it somewhere. Well, here are some pictures to give you an idea of theach scale of that task

Luckily I found what I was looking for at the bottom for the large box you can see. I want to say I need to clear out a bit but I’m not going to. It’s all mine! I might just try to use some of this lot instead of buying for a while…. maybe…… but probably not.

Oh and here are the pretties I found.

20170302_111106.jpg

Worth the rescue effort I’m sure you’ll agree.

2 thoughts on “Treasure Hunting

Leave a Reply

