Spinning

Yummy scrummy gorgeous fluffyness

I decided to treat myself to some beautiful fibre the other day and after a quick browse of a few sites I found some that I liked but nothing that I “had” to have… until I was looking through my timeline on a certain social media site.

One of my favourite Indie dyers, Felt Fusion, had posted a new colourway called Unicorn Farts and if the name doesnt make you want it just look at those colours 😍

20170302_135101.jpg

This is a superwash Merino/ Nylon blend that I cannot wait to try. It’s so soft and squishy and I got a free wool wash sample and Shadow is always super helpful whenever I contact her.

Definitely someone to add to your list of indie dyers if you haven’t already folks.

One thought on “Yummy scrummy gorgeous fluffyness

Leave a Reply

